Fresh Air Fitness - Yoga @ Mississauga Celebration Square, Mississauga [19 July]

Fresh Air Fitness - Yoga


238
19
July
19:00 - 20:00

 Facebook event page
Mississauga Celebration Square
300 City Centre Drive, Mississauga, Ontario L5B 3Y3
Fresh Air Fitness
Wednesdays, May 24 – August 30
7 p.m. — 8 p.m.

Let’s move! Run, punch, dance and burn those calories away at Fresh Air Fitness. The City’s best instructors have crafted a season filled with your favourite muscle-pumping, high-energy classes, and added some new ones we know you’ll love.

No registration or fee is required.

Make sure to use our hashtag #mcsfitness to check out all the fitness events at Celebration Square.

Season Schedule:
Wednesday, May 24 — Boot Camp
Wednesday, May 31 – Zumba/Dance
Wednesday, June 7 — Yoga
Wednesday, June 14 – 7pm-9pm
Featuring ParticipACTION- Latin, Zumba, Socacise and Yoga
Wednesday, June 21 — Boot Camp
Wednesday, June 28 — No class
Wednesday, July 5 – Zumba/Dance
Wednesday, July 12 — No class
Wednesday, July 19 — Yoga
Wednesday, July 26 – Boot Camp
Wednesday, August 2 – Zumba/Dance
Wednesday, August 9 — Yoga
Wednesday, August 16 – Boot Camp
Wednesday, August 23 – Zumba/Dance
Wednesday, August 30 — Yoga

Sponsored by: Pepsi
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Mississauga Celebration Square:

Light Up The Square
Mississauga Celebration Square
Skate on the Square
Mississauga Celebration Square
Christmas Eve -Skate on the Square
Mississauga Celebration Square
Christmas Day -Skate on the Square
Mississauga Celebration Square
New Years Eve -Skate on the Square
Mississauga Celebration Square
Skate on the Square
Mississauga Celebration Square

The most anticipated events in Toronto :

Monster Jam
Rogers Centre
Monster Jam
Rogers Centre
Save the Date! Toronto Etsy Street Team Xmas Marketplace
Church of St. Stephen in-the-Fields
The Metaphysical & Spiritual Show of Toronto
Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre
The Killers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto I Heart BEER Holiday Festival
Queen Elizabeth Building
Kid Rock's Greatest Show On Earth Tour
Air Canada Centre
Swedish Christmas Fair
Harbourfront Centre
Eric Prydz at REBEL
REBEL
Shakira - EL Dorado World Tour
Air Canada Centre