THEFT - September 8-30, 2017 @ The Village Players Toronto, Toronto [from 17 to 30 September]

THEFT - September 8-30, 2017


29
17 - 30
September
12:00 - 22:00

 Facebook event page
The Village Players Toronto
2190 Bloor St. West, Toronto, Ontario
THEFT
By Eric Chappell
September 8 to September 30, 2017
Village Playhouse, Toronto
villageplayers.net/theft/
Directed by Aaron Marcus

«While having one’s home burgled may not be much fun for the victims, the very witty dialogue, the unexpected twists and the sharp observations on marriage, money and crime make for a wonderful evening’s entertainment for the audience.»
~ 2013 Australian review

CAST:
Kathleen Allamby as Barbara Miles
Clive Lacey as John Miles
Joanne Kellam as Jenny Farrington
David Eden as Trevor Farrington
Ian McGarrett as Spriggs

PRODUCTION TEAM:
Producers: Shabnam Munjal and Julie Rush
Stage Manager: Lauren Fahey
Lighting Design: Trevor Marlatt
Sound Design: Dave Fitzpatrick
Set Design: Steve Minnie
Costume Design: Emma Borsa
Props: Evelyn Clarke
Poster: Shawn Richison
Audition co-ordinator: Susan Murphy
Photographer: Jennifer Monteith

DATES & TIMES:
Friday, September 8, 2017 at 8:00 pm (Opening Night Reception)
Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00 pm

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 2:00 pm

Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 2:00 pm

Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 8:00 pm (Talk-Back Night)
Friday, September 29, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00 pm (Closing Night)
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ The Village Players Toronto:

Evelyn Strange - November 3 -25, 2017
The Village Players Toronto

The most anticipated events in Toronto :

UofT Hosts U.S Senator Bernie Sanders #FeelTheBern
University of Toronto
The Killers
Air Canada Centre
The Metaphysical & Spiritual Show of Toronto
Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre
Monster Jam
Rogers Centre
St. Lawrence Market presents Evening at the Market
St. Lawrence Market - South Market
Chris Rock - Total Blackout Tour 2017
Air Canada Centre
JAY-Z - 4:44 Tour
Air Canada Centre
Save the Date! Toronto Etsy Street Team Xmas Marketplace
Church of St. Stephen in-the-Fields
RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq The World - Halloween Edition
The Danforth Music Hall
Monster Jam
Rogers Centre